Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon, Target and Stop & Shop
Go to saracademy.org/shopforSAR for more information

Lunch Program 2017-18
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Monday

Rice tomato soup

Grilled cheese

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey
Tue, Oct 3
Tuesday

Zucchini soup

Taco meat

Taco shell
roasted potato

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy

butter/honey
Wed, Oct 4
Wednesday

Erev Sukkot

Thu, Oct 5
Thursday

Sukkot

Fri, Oct 6
Sat, Oct 7
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Monday

Bagel Bar

Tue, Oct 10
Tuesday

Chicken sandwich

Wed, Oct 11
Wednesday

Erev Yom Tov

Thu, Oct 12
Thursday

Shmini Atzeret

Fri, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Monday

Rice tomato soup

Falafel +pita

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Oct 17
Tuesday

Pea soup

Roasted chicken leg

Brown rice

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Oct 18
Wednesday

Vegetable soup

Meatballs

Couscous

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Oct 19
Thursday

Potato soup

Fish sticks

Pasta bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Barley soup

Pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Lentil soup

Hamburger +bun

corn

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Zucchini soup

Taco meat

Taco shell
roasted potato

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Potato soup

Baked Ziti

Plain pasta

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Oct 27
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Rice tomato soup

Grilled cheese

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Pea soup

Stir fry chicken

Egg barley

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Bean soup

Sliced Turkey

Potato knishes

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Bean soup

Bagel bar

Egg salad

Tuna salad

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu