Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon, Target and Stop & Shop
Go to saracademy.org/shopforSAR for more information

Lunch Program 2018-19
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Wednesday

October 3

Bean soup

Breaded chicken tenders

Mashed potato

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Oct 4
Thursday

Barley soup

Pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Monday

Vegetable soup

Falafel +pita

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Oct 9
Tuesday

Chickpea soup

Meatballs

Egg barley

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Oct 10
Wednesday

Green Bean soup

Roasted chicken leg

Brown rice

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Oct 11
Thursday

Navy bean soup

Baked ziti

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Monday

Tomato soup

Grilled cheese

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Oct 16
Tuesday

Green Bean soup

Hamburger +bun

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Oct 17
Wednesday

Zucchini soup

Taco meat

Taco shell

Roasted potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Thu, Oct 18
Thursday

Barley soup

Brunch for lunch

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Corn soup

Bagel bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Lentil soup

BBQ chicken

couscous

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Zucchini soup

Sliced turkey

Potato knish

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Fish nuggets

Pasta bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Barley soup

Pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Lentil soup

Taco meat

Taco shell

Roasted potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Bean soup

Breaded chicken tenders

Mashed potato

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Vegetable soup

Falafel +pita

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu