Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon, Target and Stop & Shop
Go to saracademy.org/shopforSAR for more information

Lunch Program 2018-19
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Monday

Memorial Day

Tue, May 28
Tuesday

Green Bean soup

Sliced turkey

Potato knish

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey
Wed, May 29
Wednesday

Lentil soup

Breaded chicken tenders

Mashed potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit
Thu, May 30
Thursday

Barley soup

Pasta bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Monday

Navy bean soup

Falafel + pita

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey
Tue, Jun 4
Tuesday

Green Bean soup

Hamburger +bun

Corn on the cob

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Jun 5
Wednesday

Lentil soup

Roasted chicken

Rice

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Thu, Jun 6
Thursday

Barley soup

pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter//jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Monday

Shavuot

Tue, Jun 11
Tuesday

Lentil soup

Taco meat

Hard taco shell

Roasted potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Jun 12
Wednesday

Chickpea soup

Stir fry chicken

couscous

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Thu, Jun 13
Thursday

Vegetable soup

Brunch for lunch

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Monday

Barley soup

Grilled cheese

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese /butter//jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Jun 18
Tuesday

Chickpea soup

Meatball

Egg barley

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Jun 19
Wednesday

Last Day of School

Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu