Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon and Stop & Shop
Go to  https://www.saracademy.org/giving/support-sar   for more information  

Lunch Program 2019-20
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Monday

Barley soup

Brunch for lunch

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/ soy butter/honey

Tue, Jan 28
Tuesday

Taco meat

Hard taco shell

Roasted potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Jan 29
Wednesday

Lentil soup

Hamburger +bun

Corn on the cob

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Jan 30
Thursday

Navy bean soup

Baked ziti

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Monday

Barley soup

Pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese butter/jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Feb 4
Tuesday

Lentil soup

Meatball

Egg barley

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Feb 5
Wednesday

Chickpea soup

Chicken

Rice

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Thu, Feb 6
Thursday

Barley soup

Grilled cheese

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese /butter//jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Monday

Mid-Winter Break

Tue, Feb 11
Tuesday

Mid-Winter Break

Wed, Feb 12
Wednesday

Mid-Winter Break

Thu, Feb 13
Thursday

Mid-Winter Break

Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Monday

Mid-Winter Break

Tue, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Lentil soup

Hamburger +bun

Corn on the cob

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Yellow squash soup

Turkey

Potato Knish

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Tomato rice soup

Fish nuggets

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Vegetable soup

Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Navy bean soup

Bagels bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Chickpea soup

Stir fry chicken

couscous

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Lentil soup

Taco meat

Hard taco shell

Roasted potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Navy bean soup

Baked ziti

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu