Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon, Target and Stop & Shop
Go to saracademy.org/shopforSAR for more information

Lunch Program 2018-19
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Monday

Tomato soup

Grilled cheese

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Apr 2
Tuesday

Lentil soup

Stir fry chicken

couscous

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Wed, Apr 3
Wednesday

Green Bean soup

Sliced turkey

Potato knish

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Apr 4
Thursday

Barley soup

Bagel bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter//jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Monday

Navy bean soup

Falafel + pita

Mini potatoes

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Apr 9
Tuesday

Green Bean soup

Hamburger +bun

Corn on the cob

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Apr 10
Wednesday

Lentil soup

Taco meat

Hard taco shell

Roast potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Apr 11
Thursday

Barley soup

Pasta bar

Fish nuggets

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy

Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Monday

Vegetable soup

Brunch for lunch

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Apr 16
Tuesday

Chickpea soup

Meatball

Egg barley

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Apr 17
Wednesday

Green Bean soup

Sliced turkey

Potato knish

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Apr 18
Thursday

Pesach Break

Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Barley soup

Bagel bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter//jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Green Bean soup

Hamburger +bun

Corn on the cob

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Lentil soup

Breaded chicken tenders

Mashed potatoes

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Barley soup

pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter//jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu