Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon, Target and Stop & Shop
Go to saracademy.org/shopforSAR for more information

Lunch Program 2017-18
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Monday

Tomato soup

Baked ziti

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Apr 10
Tuesday

Minestrone soup

Taco meat

Taco shell

Roasted potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Wed, Apr 11
Wednesday

Green Bean soup

Roasted chicken leg

Brown rice

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Apr 12
Thursday

Barley soup

pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Monday

Zucchini soup

Falafel +pita

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Apr 17
Tuesday

Minestrone soup

Sliced turkey

Potato knishes

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Wed, Apr 18
Wednesday

Tomato soup

Brunch for lunch

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Apr 19
Thursday

Chicken Sandwich

Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Monday

Egg noodle soup

Bagel bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, Apr 24
Tuesday

Green Bean soup

Stir fry chicken

couscous

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Wed, Apr 25
Wednesday

Bean soup

Meatballs

Egg barley

Salad bar

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

Thu, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Tomato soup

Grilled cheese

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Egg noodle soup

Fish stick

Pasta bar

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter /jelly/soy butter/honey

Tue, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Lentil soup

Taco meat

Taco shell

Roasted potato

Salad bar

Whole wheat bread

jelly/soy butter/honey

fresh fruit

Wed, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Barley soup

pizza

Cottage cheese

Salad bar

Yogurt

Fresh fruit

Whole wheat bread

Cream cheese / butter

/jelly/soy butter/honey

Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu