Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon and Stop & Shop
Go to  https://www.saracademy.org/giving/support-sar   for more information  

Lunch Program 2021-22
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Monday

Soup

French toast sticks

Potato knish

Syrup

Yogurt

Fruit bar

Salad bar

Tue, May 3
Tuesday

Soup

Taco meat

Diced roasted potato

Taco shells

Salad bar

Guacamole

Fruit bar

Wed, May 4
Wednesday

Soup

Bagel

Tuna salad

Egg salad

Yogurt

Fruit bar

Salad bar

Thu, May 5
Thursday

Pita bread

Sliced turkey

Pickles

Potato chips

Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Monday

Soup

Pizza

Yogurt

Fruit bar

Salad bar

Tue, May 10
Tuesday

Soup

Meatballs

Couscous

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Wed, May 11
Wednesday

Soup

Roasted chicken

Rice

Salad bar

Fruit bar
Thu, May 12
Thursday

Soup

Fish sticks

Pasta

Tomato sauce

Yogurt

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Monday

Soup

Falafel

Pita bread

Israeli salad

Hummus

Onion rings

Yogurt

Fruit bar

Salad bar

Tue, May 17
Tuesday

Soup

Hamburger

Bun

Corn on the cob

Onion rings

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Wed, May 18
Wednesday

Soup

Baguette

Sliced cheese

Lox

Tuna salad

butter/cc/jelly

yogurt

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Thu, May 19
Thursday

Grilled chicken

Tortilla chips

Hero buns

Coleslaw salad

Pickles

Fruit cocktail in cups

Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Soup

Potato blintzes

Cheese blintzes

Fruit bar

Salad bar

Tue, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Soup

Meatballs

Couscous

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Soup

Breaded schnitzel

Mashed potato

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Thu, May 26
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Soup

Baked ziti

Plain pasta

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Soup

Sliced turkey

Potato knish

Salad bar

Fruit bar

Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu