Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

SAR Academy Monthly Lunch Menu

Support SAR When You Shop!
Support SAR while you shop at Amazon and Stop & Shop
Go to  https://www.saracademy.org/giving/support-sar   for more information  

Lunch Program 2020-21
Click Here for pdf Version

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Monday

Pesach break

Tue, Mar 30
Tuesday

Pesach break

Wed, Mar 31
Wednesday

Pesach break

Thu, Apr 1
Thursday

Pesach break

Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Wednesday

Bagel

Egg salad

Tuna salad

Butter

Cream cheese

Sliced cucumber

Sliced apple

Thu, Apr 8
Thursday

French toast sticks

Roasted diced potato

Syrup

Sliced pears

Baby carrot

Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Monday

Pizza bagel

Sliced cucumber

Banana

Tue, Apr 13
Tuesday

Rosh Chodesh

Falafel

Pita bread

Israeli salad

Hummus

Plain pasta

Sliced pears

Blue & white cookies

Wed, Apr 14
Wednesday

Hamburger + bun

Corn on the cob

Sliced pears

Pickles

Thu, Apr 15
Thursday

Yom Ha'atzmaut

Schnitzel sandwich

Salad

Coleslaw

Potato salad

Orange Juice

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Monday

Cheese blintzes

Yogurt

Diced potato

Hard boiled eggs

Baby carrots

Banana

Tue, Apr 20
Tuesday

Roasted chicken

Brown rice

Salad mix + tomato

Sliced orange

Wed, Apr 21
Wednesday

Meatballs

Moroccan Couscous

Baby carrots

Sliced pears

Thu, Apr 22
Thursday

Fish nuggets

Egg Barley

Sliced apple

Sweet corn

Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Monday

Bagel

Egg salad

Tuna salad

Butter

Cream cheese

Sliced orange

Baby carrots

Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Tuesday

Breaded chicken tenders

Mashed potato

Salad mix+ tomato

Banana

Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Wednesday

Taco meat

Moroccan couscous

Pickles

Banana

Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Thursday

Baked ziti

Plain pasta

Marinara sauce

Sliced apple

Sliced cucumber

Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC Monthly Lunch Menu