Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

What's Happening!

To view the printed SAR Calendar - SARCalendar2019-2020.pdf

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
AC - CMEK Basketball Program
-
SAR Academy Gym
Mon, Jan 27
Gan Dagim to the Bronx ZOO
-
Bronx ZOO
AC - Drama Club, Grades 5-8
-
AC-Homework Club (Grades 5-8)
-
AC Faculty Art Night
-
SAR Art Studio
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
HOLD SAR Dinner
Sun, Feb 2
AC - CMEK Basketball Program
-
SAR Academy Gym
Mon, Feb 3
n6 Visits the Hebrew Home
-
Hebrew Home
AC - Drama Club, Grades 5-8
-
AC-Homework Club (Grades 5-8)
-
AC - 6th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
SAR Academy Gym
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts AC - CMEK Basketball Program
-
SAR Academy Gym
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC: Special Events-Parents & Students
  • HS: Special Events-Parents & Students

Embed