Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

What's Happening!

To view the printed SAR Calendar - SARCalendar2019-2020.pdf

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
AC - Lower School Virtual Open School Night (PM)
Virtual information to follow
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC: Special Events-Parents & Students
  • HS: Special Events-Parents & Students

Embed