Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

What's Happening!

To view the printed SAR Calendar - SARCalendar2019-2020.pdf

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
AC - Carnegie Hall Link-Up program!
-
Zoom Event
AC - GRAND Storytime - 1st Grade
-
Zoom Event
AC - GRAND Storytime - 2nd Grade
-
Zoom Event
Wed, Jan 6
AC - Middle School Mishmar with Rabbi Seth
-
Zoom Event
AC - PJ Mishna Club for 4th Graders
-
Zoom Event
Thu, Jan 7
AC - Prospective Parent Information Session (In Person)
-
Atrium, SAR Academy
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
AC - Carnegie Hall Link-Up program!
-
Zoom Event
AC - 6th Grade Matan Bat Mitzvah Program
-
Zoom Event
AC - 7th Grade Bar Mitzvah & Beyond Program
-
Zoom Event
AC - GRAND Storytime - 1st Grade
-
Zoom Event
AC - GRAND Storytime - 2nd Grade
-
Zoom Event
Wed, Jan 13
AC - Coffee with the Principal
-
Zoom Event
AC - Middle School Mishmar with Rabbi Seth
-
Zoom Event
AC - PJ Mishna Club for 4th Graders
-
Zoom Event
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
AC - Carnegie Hall Link-Up program!
-
Zoom Event
AC - GRAND Storytime - 1st Grade
-
Zoom Event
AC - GRAND Storytime - 2nd Grade
-
Zoom Event
Wed, Jan 20
AC - Middle School Mishmar with Rabbi Seth
-
Zoom Event
AC - PJ Mishna Club for 4th Graders
-
Zoom Event
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
AC - Carnegie Hall Link-Up program!
-
Zoom Event
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC: Special Events-Parents & Students
  • HS: Special Events-Parents & Students

Embed