There are no events to display

Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

What's Happening!

Please click here to view the printed SAR calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
AC N2 Trip to the Fire Station
-
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 10
AC 1st and 2nd Grade Softball
-
AC ELC New Parent Event
-
Mon, Jun 11
AC K1 End of Year Party
-
Tue, Jun 12
AC K4 End of Year Party
-
ELC MPR
Wed, Jun 13
AC N3 end of Year Party
-
ELC MPR
AC N5 End of Year Party
-
Thu, Jun 14
AC N4 N8 End of Year Party
-
AC 5th Grade NYC Trip
-
0ne world observatory
AC 4X trip to the Van Cortlandt House Museum  
-
Van Cortlandt Manor
Fri, Jun 15
AC N1 End of Year Party
-
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
AC 1st and 2nd Grade Softball
-
AC Gan Ilan Dig for a Day
-
Tue, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 21
AC Faculty In-Service
-
Fri, Jun 22
AC Faculty In-Service
-
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • AC: Special Events-Parents & Students
  • HS: Special Events-Parents & Students