Top Bar

SAR

It’s not just what you learn. It’s who you become.

Hero Image

Interior Navigation Container

High School Administration

Rabbi Tully Harcsztark
Principal
Dean, Machon Siach at SAR High School
Honoring the memory of Belda K. Lindenbaum z"l
th@sarhighschool.org

Rabbi Jonathan Kroll
Principal
jkroll@sarhighschool.org
 

 

Nancy Lerea
Associate Principal
nlerea@sarhighschool.org

 


Lisa Schlaff
Director of Judaic Studies
lschlaff@sarhighschool.org


Gloria Schneider
Director of General Studies
gschneider@sarhighschool.org


Rabbi Danny Kroll
Assistant Principal
dkroll@sarhighschool.org


Rivka P. Schwartz
Associate Principal
rpschwartz@sarhighschool.org